Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit - District 12

Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit
District 12

416-423-3600
otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca

Contact

Phone:
416 423-3600
Fax:
416 981-3388
Email:
otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca
Address:
OTBU District 12
Suite 1708 - 95 Thorncliffe Park Dr.
Toronto, ON, M4H 1L7

Contact Form


The contact form is not working. Please send your message directly at otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca.

Your message was sent.

Find us:

Our Team

Look for photos of our team coming soon!
TITLE
NAME
PRESIDENT
Linda Bartram
linda.bartram@d12.osstf.ca
1ST VICE-PRESIDENT
Vincent Zambrano
vincent.zambrano@d12.osstf.ca
2ND VICE-PRESIDENT
Paul Bocking
paul.bocking@d12.osstf.ca
SECRETARY
Lillian Speedie-Court
lillian.speediecourt@d12.osstf.ca
TREASURER
Michael Fraschetti
michael.fraschetti@d12.osstf.ca
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Elaine Karroum
elaine.karroum@d12.osstf.ca
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Sarah Kamalzadeh
sarah.kamalzadeh@d12.osstf.ca
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Jamie Whitaker
jamie.whitaker@d12.osstf.ca
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Jane Sorel
jane.sorel@d12.osstf.ca
Office e-mail address: otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca
Office telephone number: 416 423-3600
Office fax number: 416 981-3388
95 Thorncliffe Park Dr #1708, Toronto
Toronto Division
Ontario M4H 1L7, Canada
Copyright OTBUD
Members Area
Forgot Password
Register
Set Password
Enter your email address, hit Ok and you will receive instructions by email.
Please check your email and follow the instructions to reset your password.
Invalid request or unknown email address.

Please contact us at otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca.
The new password is set, hit Ok to be redirected to the members area.
Invalid ID or password.
The passwords do not match.
Your request has been sent to our team. You will be notified by email once it has been reviewed. This may take up to a few days.
This email address is already registered with us.

You may reset your password by using the link below or by contacting us at otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca.

Forgot your password?
Register