Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit - District 12

Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit
District 12


Election results

Congratulations to all the candidates who were elected.

Your 2018-2020 Executive -elect are:

Linda Bartram with 264 votes

Vincent Zambrano was acclaimed

Paul Bocking with 269 votes

Lillian Speedie-Court was acclaimed

Michael Fraschetti was acclaimed

Jamie Whitaker with 235 votes
Coleridge Browne with 227 votes
Brad Mcleod with 187 votes
Laura Drexler with 181 votes

Unsuccessful candidates :
President :
DREXLER, Laura 64 votes
CARTER Janine 41 votes

Second Vice President:
Wilson, Peterr 84 votes

Executive Officer:
LESFRESNE Jon 162 votes
WILSON, Peter 86 votes
MALMUD, Maureen 74 votes
MACDONALD Ross 68 votes
DERRIDER, Ghislain 44 votes
SANDOVAL, Nelson 37 votes

The Elections Committee and Executive will review the results of the vote and the effectiveness of the new voting system to report back to the membership in the fall.

OTBU 2016-2018 Executive Election Results

Click here for a breakdown of the votes

2017 AMPA Delegate Election Results

In addition to Linda Bartram, OTBU President, your elected delgates are ;

Paul Bocking
Laura Drexler
Eitan Laufer
Micheal Fraschetti
Lillian Speedie-Court
Jamie Whitaker
Peterr Wilson
Vincent Zambrano

Alternates will be chosen by the District.

Office e-mail address: otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca
Office telephone number: 416 423-3600
Office fax number: 416 981-3388
95 Thorncliffe Park Dr #1708, Toronto
Toronto Division
Ontario M4H 1L7, Canada
Copyright OTBUD
Members Area
Forgot Password
Set Password
Enter your email address, hit Ok and you will receive instructions by email.
Please check your email and follow the instructions to reset your password.
Invalid request or unknown email address.

Please contact us at otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca.
The new password is set, hit Ok to be redirected to the members area.
Invalid ID or password.
The passwords do not match.
Your request has been sent to our team. You will be notified by email once it has been reviewed. This may take up to a few days.
This email address is already registered with us.

You may reset your password by using the link below or by contacting us at otbu.office@d12.osstf.ca.

Forgot your password?